Tourism   Contact Us
Emergency Info Hotline 715-799-7000

1-855-492-ADRC (2372)
Committees » LEPC - Local Emergency Planning Committee

Community Members
Dana Boivin - Ritchie Oil and Propane Co., Inc.
Clark Delzer - WI DNR Warden
Jerry Chapman - Menominee Indian School District
Jeremy Johnson - Menominee County Forestry/Environmental
Patrick Roberts - Town of Menominee Fire Chief
Tanya Sherman - Menominee County 9-1-1 Dispatch Center Supervisor
Robert Summers - Menominee County Sheriff
Wayne Towne - LLP&RD
Jeremy Weso (Chair) - Menominee County Administrative Coordinator
Steve Wilke (Vice-Chair) - Menominee County Highway Foreman
Brad Williams - WTCH/WOWN News
Shelly Williams - Menominee County Emergency Management
Lisa Wilson - Menominee County Sheriff's Department

County Board Current Members:
Liz Arnold
Laure Pecore

Home Page  Alerts  Boards  Committees  Departments  Town of Menominee
  Minutes & Agendas  Elections  Ordinances & Resolutions  Career Opportunities  News and Events
  Tourism  Contact Us
Copyright © 2017 Menominee County Government - Wisconsin
Designed & Powered By DMI Studios